clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Awards Season

New, 1 comment

IACP%20Award%20Winners.jpgThe International Association of Culinary Professionals (IACP) announced the winners of all its food media awards last night, and they're a good lot to peruse if you're looking to beef up your reading and cookbook libraries. There are big name winners (Modernist Cuisine), classics (The Art of Eating by M.F.K.Fisher) and local favorites (The Cakebread Cellars American Harvest Cookbook) too. [Eater National]

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Eater San Francisco newsletter

The freshest news from the local food world